2nd Annual AGM

2nd Annual AGM

Thanks to everyone who came out to our 2nd Annual General Meeting last week! Thanks to Alexander McNaughton for the delicious spread.

We give a warm welcome our new society members and Board of Directors.

President: Ngaio Hotte
Vice-President: Karen Ageson
Treasurer: Wes Regan
Secretary: Joshua Edwards

Urban Farmer Liaisons:
Gavin Wright
Lissa Goldstein
Emi Do
Aaron Quesnel

Directors At-Large:
Joanna Clark
Jessica Tsai
Rosalind Sandowski
Dennis J. Dennis
Elizabeth Laing
Chris Reid
Mark Seiling

We thank Alicia Baddorf, Camil Dumont, Kayla McIntyre, Seann Dory and Chris Thoreau for contributing as the founding Board of the society and we wish them all the best in their current and future adventures in farming.

If you are interested in signing up as a member, you can still do so here.

VUFS-AGM2013-1 VUFS-AGM2013-3 VUFS-AGM2013-4 VUFS-AGM2013-2